AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Kshama Ronak	Chairman	Independent Director
Dharnidharka		
Ketan Chandrakant Dave	Member	Independent Director
Kaushik Hanskumar Shah	Member	Whole-time Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Kshama Ronak	Chairman	Independent Director
Dharnidharka		
Ketan Chandrakant Dave	Member	Independent Director
Nehal Babu Karelia	Member	Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Kshama Ronak	Chairman	Independent Director
Dharnidharka		_
Ketan Chandrakant Dave	Member	Independent Director
Kaushik Hanskumar Shah	Member	Whole-time Director